

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship/ Designation in the Company	Designation in the Committee
A) AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Chairman
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
B) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Chairman
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Member
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
C) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Member
D) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Chairman
Thomas Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Member

Thomas John Muthoot Managing D Thomas Muthoot Whole-Time I Shaji Varghese Chief Executiv Maya G. K Chief Risk O Joseph Oommen Chief Financia Nadanasabapathy R. Head-Trea	Director Member ve Officer Member Officer Member al Officer Member asury Member Audit and Member		
Shaji Varghese Chief Executiv Maya G. K Chief Risk G Joseph Oommen Chief Financia	ve Officer Member Officer Member al Officer Member asury Member Audit and Member		
Maya G. K Chief Risk (Joseph Oommen Chief Financia	Officer Member al Officer Member asury Member Audit and Member		
Joseph Oommen Chief Financia	al Officer Member asury Member Audit and Member		
,,,,,,	asury Member Audit and Member		
Madanacahanathy D Hood Troc	Audit and Member		
Nauanasabapatny K.			
Santhosh Kumar S. Head-Internal Quality Assi			
F) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Ravi Ramchandran Independent	Director Chairman		
Thomas John Muthoot Managing D	Director Member		
Thomas George Muthoot Whole-Time	Director Member		
Thomas Muthoot Whole-Time	Director Member		
G) STOCK ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE			
Thomas John Muthoot Managing D	Director Chairman		
Thomas George Muthoot Whole-Time	Director Member		
Thomas Muthoot Whole-Time	Director Member		
H) OPERATIONS COMMITTEE			
Thomas John Muthoot Managing D	Director Chairman		
Preethi John Muthoot Non-Executive	e Director Member		
Thomas George Muthoot Whole-Time	Director Member		
I) IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE			
Anthony Abraham Independent Thomas	Director Chairman		
Thomas John Muthoot Managing D	Director Member		
Thomas George Muthoot Whole-Time	Director Member		
Badal Chandra Das Independent	Director Member		